2018 Future 15 Young Professional Awards

  • Share:
Name: 2018 Future 15 Young Professional Awards
Date: March 1, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM CST
Registration: We're sorry, registration for this event has closed.
Event Description:

Pulse Young Professionals, a program of the Fox Cities Chamber of Commerce and the Fox Cities Regional Partnership, in collaboration with Post-Crescent Media, will honor the top 15 Young Professionals on Thursday, March 1, 2018 at the OuterEdge Stage in Appleton.

The Fox Cities has thousands of young professionals who excel not only within their respective places of employment but also give back to our community in innumerable ways. These professionals shine new light on their diverse fields and positively influence our quality of life in the Fox Cities, an influence that plays an integral role in attracting and retaining talent in the area. Future 15 recipients will be chosen based on their professional dedication, strong sense of vision for the future of the Fox Cities and personal commitment to philanthropy in the community they call home and beyond.


Congratulations to the 2018 Fox Cities Future 15 Young Professionals!

  • Ryan Batley, Food & Beverage Director, Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel
  • Chris Burns, Director of Business Development, BConnected, LLC
  • Katie Chicquette Adams, High School At-risk Educator, Appleton Area School District 
  • Tara Hawley, Business Systems Analyst Consultant, Thrivent Financial
  • Katie Heim, AVP Treasury Management Relationship Manager, Johnson Bank
  • Jamin Homan, Director of Patient Care Services, Ascension St. Elizabeth Hospital
  • Dustin Kraft, Customer Replenishment Specialist, Kimberly-Clark Corporation
  • Adriana McCleer, Community Partnerships Supervisor, Appleton Public Library
  • Martin O'Donnell, Band Instructor, Kimberly Area School District
  • Nicholas Reising, Director of Development, Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
  • Ryan Roth, Community Development Manager, Greater Fox Cities Area Habitat for Humanity
  • Kayla Rouse, Lead Process Engineer, Kimberly-Clark Corporation
  • Alex Tyink, Director of Programs, Feeding America Eastern Wisconsin
  • Trenten Woelfel, Acting Treasurer, Outagamie County
  • Jake Woodford, Assistant to the President and Secretary to the Board of Trustees, Lawrence University



For sponsorship opportunities, contact Patty Milka @ pmilka@foxcitieschamber.com or 920-734-7101
OuterEdge Stage
303 N. Oneida Street
Appleton, WI 54911
Date/Time Information:
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Cocktails/Pre-Party
7:00 PM - Award Presentation
Contact Information:
Nikki Hessel
$40 - General Admission
$140 - 4 tickets (General admission group discount - $35/ticket)
$400 - Corporate Table Sponsorship (Table of 10 - $40/ticket & name recognition at the event)
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.